0
59 Main St Hamburg, NY 14075
LOCAL: (716) 648-2110 TOLLFREE: (800) 648-2110
Shop
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Hamburg, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just wanted to thank the ladies for being so accommodating. My stepson needed a corsage and they literally made it in 10 minutes and saved the day!! You are the best !! Thanks again
Expressions's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2019, 8:11 am

You're very welcome! Glad we could help out. We hope he had a great time!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful. My family loves to use Expressions because their arrangements are much more unique than other local florists. AND we always try to shop local!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very beautiful flowers. Ready right when I walked in for pickup. Courteous staff.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Purchased this elegant floral spray for my ex sister-in-law’s memorial service. It was beyond beautiful and presented a striking display. Service was excellent and the product was true to its description. This florist will be our choice for all events being held in the Southtowns of Buffalo!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for making my Mom’s birthday bouquet beautiful! You made shopping for something so important across states very easy! Will definitely order again from you for future occasions.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was better than expected!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service. Beautiful arrangement. She loves it; still blooming.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

What a wonderful florist ! The woman stayed and made a corsage so my daughter had one for her father / daughter dance and it turned out beautiful !
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket was amazing and beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a bouquet the night before around 8pm and the flowers, chocolate and ballon arrived the next day around 11! My mom was so surprised and the bouquet turned out gorgeous!! I love expressions and will always order from them. This was my first time doing it online and it was so easy and it was absolutely perfect! Thank you for helping to make my moms birthday so special ♥️
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

very beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. It looked just like the online picture.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Fast Service, Beautiful Flowers, recipient was very pleased, all of which I expected from Expressions! Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect! It was exactly like the picture!! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Delivery was fast and the same day.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers. Lasted two weeks. Delivery person was great.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were ready on time and were absolutely beautiful. Many comments at graduation on them. The bouquet was huge for the price and the flowers were healthy and colorful.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent! Exactly as described and extremely prompt service!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my mother and they were delivered by a friendly person and the flowers were beautiful. Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amazing service and product! This was for a funeral arrangement that I was unable to attend and I was contacted to see if I wanted the flowers delivered a day earlier for the wake, prior to the service. And of course, I said yes. This level of service is unparalleled! Thank you for all you did! It was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. My fiance loved it. Ordering was simple. Delivery was prompt. I will order again.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered this for "get well" flowers and they turned out even better than the picture. Very pleased!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket was a great hit with our recipients. They called us to let us know how beautiful and full it was. Your service was impeccable. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just as nice as could be!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wasn't at home when the flowers were delivered, but they were fine and looked beautiful. I appreciate your instructions on keeping them looking that way. Very helpful...
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered three different bouquets around 11 o'clock at night the previous day. I was shocked when I called in the next morning at 10am and they told me that my order had already been put on the track and was being delivered! Great service! I have always picked out my own flowers and arranged them myself (I'm picky when it comes to arrangements) I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful all three of them were. My sisters and mother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered an arrangement and candy for a dear friend who just had surgery. Ordered online and less than two hours later received a text and a picture of the gorgeous arrangement that I sent. Thank you making her day and mine as well!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient loved the flower arrangement, said it was beautiful. Your service made my life easier, thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always order from Expressions. They are professional when I call or stop in and the flowers are always beautiful. I recommend Expressions to everyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamburg, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
59 Main St
Hamburg, NY. 14075
Local: (716) 648-2110

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att