Shop
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Hamburg, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect! It was exactly like the picture!! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Delivery was fast and the same day.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers. Lasted two weeks. Delivery person was great.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were ready on time and were absolutely beautiful. Many comments at graduation on them. The bouquet was huge for the price and the flowers were healthy and colorful.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent! Exactly as described and extremely prompt service!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my mother and they were delivered by a friendly person and the flowers were beautiful. Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Amazing service and product! This was for a funeral arrangement that I was unable to attend and I was contacted to see if I wanted the flowers delivered a day earlier for the wake, prior to the service. And of course, I said yes. This level of service is unparalleled! Thank you for all you did! It was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. My fiance loved it. Ordering was simple. Delivery was prompt. I will order again.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered this for "get well" flowers and they turned out even better than the picture. Very pleased!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The fruit basket was a great hit with our recipients. They called us to let us know how beautiful and full it was. Your service was impeccable. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just as nice as could be!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wasn't at home when the flowers were delivered, but they were fine and looked beautiful. I appreciate your instructions on keeping them looking that way. Very helpful...
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered three different bouquets around 11 o'clock at night the previous day. I was shocked when I called in the next morning at 10am and they told me that my order had already been put on the track and was being delivered! Great service! I have always picked out my own flowers and arranged them myself (I'm picky when it comes to arrangements) I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful all three of them were. My sisters and mother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered an arrangement and candy for a dear friend who just had surgery. Ordered online and less than two hours later received a text and a picture of the gorgeous arrangement that I sent. Thank you making her day and mine as well!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient loved the flower arrangement, said it was beautiful. Your service made my life easier, thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I always order from Expressions. They are professional when I call or stop in and the flowers are always beautiful. I recommend Expressions to everyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamburg, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
59 Main St
Hamburg, NY. 14075
Local: (716) 648-2110

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase