EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
0
59 Main St Hamburg, NY 14075
LOCAL: (716) 648-2110 TOLLFREE: (800) 648-2110
Shop
Customer Reviews
EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
Local Hamburg, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (78 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flower arrangement was beautiful. She was so happy that she posted a picture on Instagram. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Have always been happy with Expressions. Flowers always last a long time. Ordered online this time and everything worked perfectly. I always recommend Expressions to my friends and family.
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

I ordered an arrangement (Whimsical Woods) online from Illinois and so never saw it, but recipient said it was most beautiful floral arrangement she’d seen and was thrilled with it.
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

A great job done once again. Thank you. The arrangement was awesome. Pete Mecca
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordering on line was very easy; The plant represented me wonderfully for the memorial service; I would highly recommend your shop.
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Gorgeous!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I was told the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent chocolates.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I, as well as the recipient were beyond thrilled with the arrangement!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

excellent job, always easy to order.
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

FLowers were great and candy with the arrangement were also good.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

once again excellent job. The rose (lavender color) are gorgeous. Thank you very much. Pete Mecca
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipient loved arrangement and it arrive early morning
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Everything was great! Beautiful arrangement delivered on a timely basis.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Could not be more pleased.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Even better than I expected! I wanted to get flowers that would last a few days. These flowers lasted more than a week! And they were very colorful!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very friendly and professional service. Love it.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I live out of town so its priceless to me to have a Expressions Floral a phone call away. Friendly service, on time delivery and the most beautiful arrangements!!!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Never disappointed by Expressions. The arrangement was delivered on May 8 and is still fresh looking 2 weeks later
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Expressions is my go-to place for gifts & flowers. I can always count on them to be helpful & to do a wonderful job.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have been buying flowers from Expressions for years. They always create beautiful arrangements. The owner, Jeanne Heckmiller and her staff are so pleasant and helpful whenever I need an flowers. I can’t wait to get inside their shop again for other whimsical gift ideas. Thank you for my mother’s beautiful arrangement. She loved it.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

You have always provided exceptional service. Thank you!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement arrived in perfect condition. Delivery person called to let us know it was coming and arrived within a few minutes. We get all of our flower arrangements here.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The service was great and was very happy with the results of the arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were amazing nearly lasted two weeks!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent service...the flowers are gorgeous!
Date: Mar 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

thank you
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing service & beautiful flowers!!
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Roses were beautiful and were loved by the Girl! Just right!
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was slightly different than the picture with the Lilies being replaced by Gerbera Daisy and hydrangeas. The Gerbera Daisy is a favorite of the recipient so it worked out. She indicated that they were beautiful. Also she missed the delivery and was willing to pick up the arrangement. However, she was told it was not necessary that they would deliver for her. Thank you for the additional effort in completing this order.
Date: Feb 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Many thanks for this service, so convenient to email a request from the UK for flowers to be delivered locally in Hamburg NY
Date: Jan 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great selection, quality flowers. The recipient loved them! Easy to order and fast delivery. Great overall experience!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. It was delivered as requested.
Date: Jan 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Once again, an excellent job. Thank you, Pete Mecca
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My aunt loved her flowers. I did not get to see them but they were delivered when requested and were stunning she said!
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Recipient was very pleased with the floral arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Living in CA but originally from WNY, I wanted to support a local business rather than a big chain and I'm glad I did. I ordered online a great bouquet for my Mom's birthday which she said is beautiful and lovely. I called to insure it was being delivered and was treated to excellent customer service and a call back and email to insure it was delivered. Thanks for making my mom's birthday that much more special!
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I called at 4:30 pm and was able to pick this up at 5:30. Absolutely beautiful. Perfect for my Thanksgiving table.
Date: Nov 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were gorgeous and lasted for about 9 days with repeatedly replacing the water.
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

A BIG thank you for the flowers that you delivered to my wife. I ordered them on-line last night and they were delivered to her this morning. She loved the roses and I loved the service you all provided. THANK YOU!
Date: Jun 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just wanted to thank the ladies for being so accommodating. My stepson needed a corsage and they literally made it in 10 minutes and saved the day!! You are the best !! Thanks again
Expressions's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2019, 8:11 am

You're very welcome! Glad we could help out. We hope he had a great time!
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful. My family loves to use Expressions because their arrangements are much more unique than other local florists. AND we always try to shop local!
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very beautiful flowers. Ready right when I walked in for pickup. Courteous staff.
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Purchased this elegant floral spray for my ex sister-in-law’s memorial service. It was beyond beautiful and presented a striking display. Service was excellent and the product was true to its description. This florist will be our choice for all events being held in the Southtowns of Buffalo!
Date: Mar 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Thank you for making my Mom’s birthday bouquet beautiful! You made shopping for something so important across states very easy! Will definitely order again from you for future occasions.
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was better than expected!
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Awesome service. Beautiful arrangement. She loves it; still blooming.
Date: Jan 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

What a wonderful florist ! The woman stayed and made a corsage so my daughter had one for her father / daughter dance and it turned out beautiful !
Date: Jan 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The fruit basket was amazing and beautiful.
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Ordered a bouquet the night before around 8pm and the flowers, chocolate and ballon arrived the next day around 11! My mom was so surprised and the bouquet turned out gorgeous!! I love expressions and will always order from them. This was my first time doing it online and it was so easy and it was absolutely perfect! Thank you for helping to make my moms birthday so special ♥️
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

very beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful. It looked just like the online picture.
Date: Nov 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Fast Service, Beautiful Flowers, recipient was very pleased, all of which I expected from Expressions! Thank you.
Date: Oct 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Perfect! It was exactly like the picture!! Thank you so much!
Date: Sep 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers and arrangement were beautiful. Delivery was fast and the same day.
Date: Jul 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great flowers. Lasted two weeks. Delivery person was great.
Date: Jun 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were ready on time and were absolutely beautiful. Many comments at graduation on them. The bouquet was huge for the price and the flowers were healthy and colorful.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent! Exactly as described and extremely prompt service!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my mother and they were delivered by a friendly person and the flowers were beautiful. Great service!
Date: Mar 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NH

Amazing service and product! This was for a funeral arrangement that I was unable to attend and I was contacted to see if I wanted the flowers delivered a day earlier for the wake, prior to the service. And of course, I said yes. This level of service is unparalleled! Thank you for all you did! It was greatly appreciated!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. My fiance loved it. Ordering was simple. Delivery was prompt. I will order again.
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered this for "get well" flowers and they turned out even better than the picture. Very pleased!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The fruit basket was a great hit with our recipients. They called us to let us know how beautiful and full it was. Your service was impeccable. Thank you.
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just as nice as could be!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I wasn't at home when the flowers were delivered, but they were fine and looked beautiful. I appreciate your instructions on keeping them looking that way. Very helpful...
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered three different bouquets around 11 o'clock at night the previous day. I was shocked when I called in the next morning at 10am and they told me that my order had already been put on the track and was being delivered! Great service! I have always picked out my own flowers and arranged them myself (I'm picky when it comes to arrangements) I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful all three of them were. My sisters and mother loved them. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered an arrangement and candy for a dear friend who just had surgery. Ordered online and less than two hours later received a text and a picture of the gorgeous arrangement that I sent. Thank you making her day and mine as well!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

The recipient loved the flower arrangement, said it was beautiful. Your service made my life easier, thank you!
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

I always order from Expressions. They are professional when I call or stop in and the flowers are always beautiful. I recommend Expressions to everyone!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamburg, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

EXPRESSIONS FLORAL & GIFT SHOP
59 Main St
Hamburg, NY. 14075
Local: (716) 648-2110

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt